Black Metal
V – war tongue, 6-string hellish confession
S – wall crusher, hell tongue
B – 6-string blasphemy
M – hellblast


Formed in 2013 amidst the darkened alleys of Wroclaw, Poland, Antiflesh emerged as a force to be reckoned with in the realm of black metal. Through numerous lineup changes, one steadfast figure remained at the helm: V, the enigmatic mastermind behind the band’s haunting compositions and visceral vocal delivery.

Antiflesh‘s sonic landscape defies convention, weaving intricate melodies with nihilistic messages that cut through the listener’s soul like a sharpened blade. Their music serves as a grim reflection of the human condition, delving into the depths of despair and existential dread.

The stage has become their domain, and Antiflesh has left an indelible mark on the festival circuit, performing at renowned events such as In Memoriam Fest, Dark Fest, Siekiera Fest, Castle Party, and Impurity Death Fest. Alongside these appearances, they have shared stages with a plethora of esteemed acts, including Arkona, Taran, Odium, Humani Generis, Decapitation, and Hate, to name but a few.

The discography of Antiflesh stands as a testament to their relentless pursuit of sonic darkness:

  • 2014 witnessed the unleashing of their demo, “In Peccatis Nostris in Sanguine,” a raw and unbridled expression of their musical vision. In 2020, they released their debut LP, “Ashes“. This offering delved deeper into the abyss, exploring themes of decay and desolation with unmatched ferocity. Not content to rest on their laurels, Antiflesh collaborated with fellow purveyors of darkness on the 2021 split release, “Devilish Union,” further solidifying their place among the elite of the black metal underground.

And now, as the world braces for the impending darkness, Antiflesh prepares to unleash their latest opus upon the masses. Their new album, titled “Hosanna,” will be released by Theogonia Records on June 14th, 2024, promising to plunge listeners even deeper into the abyss of despair and desolation. “Hosanna” contains 9 songs, each meticulously crafted to evoke a unique atmosphere, transporting listeners to the darkest recesses of the human psyche.

I. Ceremony of black
II. My Name is Death
III. Black dawn
IV. Et Gloria in Saecula
V. Kres Istnienia
VI. Impaled Flesh
VII. Holy Poison
VIII. Black manifest
IX. Funeral whore

Clocking in at 52 minutes, this offering is a relentless onslaught of pure old-school nihilistic black metal, unapologetically embracing the void and the inherent darkness within.

As they continue to spread their message of existential despair and sonic devastation, Antiflesh stands as a beacon of unyielding darkness in a world consumed by light. With each haunting melody and venomous lyric, they beckon listeners to embrace the void and surrender to the inevitable decay of all existence.