Omenloth - Omenloth (CD)

Original price was: €12.00.Current price is: €10.20.

Catalogue: TGR-003
Format: Album
Type: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Greece
Release date: 15 February 2023
Label: Theogonia Records

In stock


Introducing the self-titled debut album from Omenloth, the atmospheric black metal band from Greece. The album is a haunting journey through the dark recesses of the human psyche, featuring 7 unforgettable tracks that will leave a lasting impression on any fan of the genre. With its powerful riffs, haunting melodies, and immersive atmosphere, Omenloth‘s debut album is a must-have for any serious collector of atmospheric black metal.

The jewel case CD format of the album comes complete with a stunning 4-page booklet and is approximately 40 minutes in duration. The album is now available from our online shop, where you can take advantage of secure online ordering and fast, reliable shipping to get your hands on this highly anticipated release.

With their raw talent and ability to create a truly captivating listening experience, Omenloth has been making waves in the atmospheric black metal scene since its formation in Greece. And now, with the release of their debut album, fans around the world have the opportunity to experience the full power and intensity of their unique sound.

Whether you’re a longtime fan of atmospheric black metal or a newcomer to the genre, Omenloth‘s debut album is an essential addition to any metalhead’s collection. Don’t miss out on this unforgettable release – order your copy of Omenloth‘s self-titled debut album from Theogonia Records today.

1. The Eye and the Flower (Feat. Stefan Necroabyssious)
2. Blind Insight
3. Velvet Meadows
4. Amor Vedanta
5. Remembering Now
6. Tree House
7. The City of Dreadful Night

Guest musicians:
– Stephan Necroabyssious of Varathron (Guest vocals on “The Eye and The Flower”)
– Kostas Kalampokas of Deathcraeft (Solo on “Remembering Now”)
– George Deligiannis (Duduk on “Tree House”)
– Panos Asimakopoulos (Guest whispers on “The City of Dreadful Night”)

N-icΩn – Vocals
Fok S – Guitars
Konstantin Asimakopoulos – Keys
Miltos D – Bass
Chris Duke – Drums