Atmospheric Black Metal
N-icΩn – Vocals
Fok S – Guitars
Konstantin Asimakopoulos – Keys
Miltos D – Bass
Chris Duke – Drums


OMENLOTH is an old vision come true. Although a new band, the concept, some songs, and the name are more than a decade old. It consists of veteran members of the Greek metal scene that have been involved in various underground bands and projects (Ethereal Blue, Celéne, Behind the Smokescreen, Svarna, Deathcraeft, to name a few).

The self-titled debut album is the first OMENLOTH official recording and release. The band is honored to have had Stefan Necroabyssious of Varathron as the guest singer of the opening track.

1. The Eye and the Flower (Feat. Stefan Necroabyssious)
2. Blind Insight
3. Velvet Meadows
4. Amor Vedanta
5. Remembering Now
6. Tree House
7. The City of Dreadful Night

Guest musicians:
– Stephan Necroabyssious of Varathron (Guest vocals on “The Eye and The Flower”)
– Kostas Kalampokas of Deathcraeft (Solo on “Remembering Now”)
– George Deligiannis (Duduk on “Tree House”)
– Panos Asimakopoulos (Guest whispers on “The City of Dreadful Night”)

Omenloth“, the debut album of OMENLOTH, was released through THEOGONIA RECORDS in February 2023 in limited CD format.